Cherwell Canoe Club




Home  
Weekly Activities  
Calendar  
Places  
Polo  
Recreation  
Courses  
» Contact Us »
Mailing Lists  
Event Bookings  
Membership  
Documents  
Links  





 

Club Contacts:

Phone  E-mail
Chairman
Tracie Collins Chair@CherwellCC.org.uk
Vice-Chairman
Andy Dancer 07973 225247 ViceChair@CherwellCC.org.uk
Treasurer
Richard Thomas Treasurer@CherwellCC.org.uk
Membership
Pat Reynolds 01295 265935 Membership@CherwellCC.org.uk
Secretary
David Kettell 07837 865181 Secretary@CherwellCC.org.uk
Polo
Pete Howard Polo@CherwellCC.org.uk
Paul Martin Beginners-Polo@CherwellCC.org.uk
Trips Co-ordinator
Mark Elkington 07866 600424 Trips@CherwellCC.org.uk
Courses Co-ordinator
David Kettell 07837 865181 Courses@CherwellCC.org.uk




© Cherwell Canoe Club 2017


Supported by Private Post